manufacturerslogov4

Read and download imporant product information about our premium plumbing manufacturers, including price files, literature, training resources, sales tools, product updates, and more.

newslettericonv2

We publish an electronic newsletter on the first business day of every month. This newsletter features the latest product, training, and sales information.

CalGreen Compliance codes can be as confusing as they are important. We offer a number of tools that can help, including links to code overviews and lists of compliant TOTO products.

calgreeniconv1

For time and convenience, we offer online warranty replacement request to our valuable customers. We locally stock many common parts that can ship with next-day service.

warrantyiconv2
FBfLogowhite1024
TwitterLogowhite

CONTACT US

sales@western-sales.com
408-353-9000

PO Box 170714
San Francisco, CA 94117

Managing Partner: Tom Slankard
>Technical Support & Projects

> 415-661-5511
>
tom@western-sales.com

Customer Service: Ranell Stephens
> Customer Service Manager
> 408-353-9000
>
ranell@western-sales.com

Sales: Rob Slankard
> East & North Bays, Sacramento & Central Valleys, Reno

> 916-715-9981
>
rob@western-sales.com

Sales: Carter Tam
> San Francisco & East Bay
> 415-971-9918
>
carter@western-sales.com

Customer Service: Nell Slankard
> Literature & Warranty Requests
> 408-353-9000
>
nell@western-sales.com

Accounting: Amy Slankard
> Accounts payable
> 408-353-9000
>
amy@western-sales.com

Sales: Amber Slankard
> South Bay Showrooms & Designers
> 209-743-9968
>
amber@western-sales.com

Projects: Ted Howell
> General Projects
> 415-640-2311
>
ted@western-sales.com

Marketing: Lauren Slankard
> Website, Newsletter & Projects
> 408-353-9000
>
lauren@western-sales.com

Projects: Derek Logan
> Hospitality Projects
> 925-719-9590
>
derek@western-sales.com

Projects: Jan Picard
> Research & Customer Service
> 408-353-9000
>
jan@western-sales.com

manufacturerslogov4 newslettericonv2 calgreeniconv1 warrantyiconv2